Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

 

Administrasjon

Kathinka Mohn
 

Kathinka Mohn

Organisasjonssjef

E-post: kathinka.mohn@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 16 66 08

Kent Simonsen
 

Kent Simonsen

Senoirrådgiver

E-post: kent.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 47 23 55 65

Christian A. Karlsen
 

Christian A. Karlsen

Rådgiver

E-post: christian.karlsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 96 70 55

Anette Mortensen
 

Anette Mortensen

Rådgiver

E-post: anette.mortensen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 91 82 36 92

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt
 

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt

Rådgiver

E-post: knutharald.sommerfeldt@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 64 99 07

André Hansen
 

André Hansen

Rådgiver

E-post: andre.hansen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 66 76 39

Oddleif Dahlen
 

Oddleif Dahlen

Rådgiver

E-post: oddleif.dahlen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 18 18 12

Hanne-Kristin Kvarme
 

Hanne-Kristin Kvarme

Rådgiver

E-post: hanne-kristin.kvarme@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 977 35 618

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås
 

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås

Konsulent - i permisjon

E-post: idakristin.gg@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 87 20 08

Frode Jensen
 

Frode Jensen

Rådgiver

E-post: frode.jensen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 12 03 40

Helen Kyhen
 

Helen Kyhen

Rådgiver

E-post: helen.kyhen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 46 91 90 89

Renate Ellingsen
 

Renate Ellingsen

Rådgiver

E-post: renate.ellingsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 35 94 85

Marte Bøhm Nordahl
 

Marte Bøhm Nordahl

Fagkonsulent

E-post: MarteBohm.Nordahl@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 92 04 09 48

Sigurd Roestad
 

Sigurd Roestad

Konsulent - vikar

E-post: sigurd.roestad@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 07 67 79

Alexandra Hastings
 

Alexandra Hastings

Fagkonsulent

E-post: alexandra.hastings@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 13 33 16

Martin Wroblewski
 

Martin Wroblewski

Konsulent

E-post: mtw@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 48 27 44 85

Sigurd Roestad
 

Sigurd Roestad

Konsulent - vikar

E-post: sigurd.roestad@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 07 67 79

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås
 

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås

Konsulent - i permisjon

E-post: idakristin.gg@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 87 20 08

Johan Conradson
 

Johan Conradson

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: johan.conradson@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 40 04 43

André Hansen
 

André Hansen

Rådgiver

E-post: andre.hansen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 66 76 39

Runar Sveen
 

Runar Sveen

Assisterende organisasjonssjef

E-post: runar.sveen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 21 19 62

Kathinka Mohn
 

Kathinka Mohn

Organisasjonssjef

E-post: kathinka.mohn@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 16 66 08

Christian A. Karlsen
 

Christian A. Karlsen

Rådgiver

E-post: christian.karlsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 96 70 55

Johan Conradson
 

Johan Conradson

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: johan.conradson@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 40 04 43

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt
 

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt

Rådgiver

E-post: knutharald.sommerfeldt@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 64 99 07

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås
 

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås

Konsulent - i permisjon

E-post: idakristin.gg@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 87 20 08

Sigurd Roestad
 

Sigurd Roestad

Konsulent - vikar

E-post: sigurd.roestad@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 07 67 79

Runar Sveen
 

Runar Sveen

Assisterende organisasjonssjef

E-post: runar.sveen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 21 19 62

Renate Ellingsen
 

Renate Ellingsen

Rådgiver

E-post: renate.ellingsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 35 94 85

Alexandra Hastings
 

Alexandra Hastings

Fagkonsulent

E-post: alexandra.hastings@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 13 33 16

Helen Kyhen
 

Helen Kyhen

Rådgiver

E-post: helen.kyhen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 46 91 90 89

Johan Conradson
 

Johan Conradson

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: johan.conradson@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 40 04 43

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt
 

Knut Harald Sommerfeldt

Rådgiver

E-post: knutharald.sommerfeldt@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 64 99 07

Helen Kyhen
 

Helen Kyhen

Rådgiver

E-post: helen.kyhen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 46 91 90 89

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås
 

Ida Kristin Gravermoen Grosås

Konsulent - i permisjon

E-post: idakristin.gg@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 87 20 08

Alexandra Hastings
 

Alexandra Hastings

Fagkonsulent

E-post: alexandra.hastings@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 13 33 16

Johan Conradson
 

Johan Conradson

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: johan.conradson@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 93 40 04 43

Sigurd Roestad
 

Sigurd Roestad

Konsulent - vikar

E-post: sigurd.roestad@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 07 67 79

Renate Ellingsen
 

Renate Ellingsen

Rådgiver

E-post: renate.ellingsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 91 35 94 85

Frode Jensen
 

Frode Jensen

Rådgiver

E-post: frode.jensen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 95 12 03 40

Kent Simonsen
 

Kent Simonsen

Senoirrådgiver

E-post: kent.simonsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Telefon: 47 23 55 65

André Hansen
 

André Hansen

Rådgiver

E-post: andre.hansen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 90 66 76 39

Øyvind Thorsen
 

Øyvind Thorsen

Seniorrådgiver

E-post: oyvind.thorsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 92 04 57 46