Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Styret

 
Inger Lilleby Fløgum
 

Inger Lilleby Fløgum

Leder

E-post: inger.flogum@gmail.com
Mobil: 48186074

Idrettslag: Raufoss IL

Jannicke Stenberg Mykkestue
 

Jannicke Stenberg Mykkestue

Nestleder

E-post: mykkestue@me.com
Mobil: 95175202

Idrettslag: Kongsvinger IL

Haakon Struksnes Fjone
 

Haakon Struksnes Fjone

Styremedlem

E-post: haakonstruksnesfjone@hotmail.com
Mobil: 95975029

Idrettslag: Bjoneroa IL

Morten Gustu
 

Morten Gustu

Styremedlem

E-post: gustu@online.no
Mobil: 90558321

Idrettslag: Stor-Elvdal Skilubb

Mali Nordseth Nylokken
 

Mali Nordseth Nylokken

Styremedlem

E-post: Mali.N.Nylokken@edu.hamar.kommune.no
Mobil: 97175698

Idrettslag: Ottestad IL

Svein Erik Nordhagen
 

Svein Erik Nordhagen

Styremedlem

E-post: svein.erik.nordhagen@inn.no
Mobil: 99256955

Idrettslag: Søre Ål IL

Ida Haugstad Stake
 

Ida Haugstad Stake

Styremedlem

E-post: ida-sta@hotmail.com
Mobil: 94789083

Idrettslag: Lillehammer Kvinnefotballklubb

Alexander Eriksson
 

Alexander Eriksson

Varamedlem

E-post: Alexeriksso@gmail.com
Mobil: 90403450

Idrettslag: Lillehammer Skiklub

Marianne Frantzen
 

Marianne Frantzen

Varamedlem

E-post: mfrantzen@outlook.com
Mobil: 99303330

Idrettslag: Brumunddal Alpin

Jørn Skjærvik
 

Jørn Skjærvik

Ansattes representant

E-post: JornGunnar.Skjaervik@idrettsforbundet.no
Mobil: 94164290

Idrettslag: Jørstadmoen Sportsklubb