Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Styret

IMG_1149.JPG
 

 

Leder

Kåre Sæter 
E-post: kaarsa@online.no 
Mobil: 902 01 227
Klubb: IL Valder

IMG_1128.JPG

Nestleder

Charles Tøsse
E-post: charles.tosse@fjord.kommune.no
Mobil: 416 31 801
Klubb: Stordal IL

IMG_1139.JPG

Styremedlem

Berit Kalgraff
E-post: berit.kalgraff@hotmail.no 
Mobil: 410 47 627
Klubb: Molde FK

Styremedlem

Rune Skavnes
E-post: skavnes@live.no
Mobil: 975 29 913
Klubb: Torvikbukt IL

IMG_1120.JPG

Styremedlem

Ingrid Marie Larsen
E-post: ingrid.marie.larsen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 404 89 858
Klubb: Vestnes Islandshestforening

Styremedlem

Siv Birgit Nummedal
E-post: numsiv@hotmail.com
Mobil: 951 39 477
Klubb: Kristiansund HK

IMG_1113.JPG

Styremedlem

Frode Elias Synnes
E-post: frode.synnes@gmail.com
Mobil: 930 06 368
Klubb: Ørskog IL

IMG_1121.JPG

1. Varamedlem

Bernhard Riksfjord
E-post: bernhard.riksfjord@outlook.com
Mobil: 918 69 285
Klubb: Gossen IL

IMG_1136.JPG

2. Varamedlem

Rita Dyrseth Myren
E-post: rita.myren@hotmail.com
Mobil: 415 14 865
Klubb: Bud IL

IMG_1115.JPG

3. Varamedlem

Johannes Hjertvik
E-post: johanneshjertvik3@gmail.com
Mobil: 913 25 423
Klubb: Gossen IL