Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

Styret 2016-2018

styret16_18.JPG

Leder: 

John Stensland,  Lyngdal 
e-post: john.stensland@rikstoto.no
Mobil: 93234151

Nestleder:

Nina Sunnaas, Kristiansand
e-post: nsunnaas@gmail.com 
mobil: 97097557 

Styremedlem:

Ragnar Wivestad, Kristiansand
e-post: ragnar.wivestad@uia.no
mobil: 91873629

Styremedlem:

Marianne Fredbo, Lindesnes
e-post: marianne.fredbo@gmail.com
mobil: 41687499

Styremedlem:

Helge Henriksen, Kristiansand 
e-post: henriksenhelge@hotmail.com 
mobil: 90204108 

 

Styremedlem:

Marianne Kolbeinsvik, Kristiansand
e-post: mariannekolbeinsvik@gmail.com
mobil: 95161868

   

Varamedlem:

Hilde N. Furuborg, Kristiansand
e-post: Hilde.furuborg@kristiansand.kommune.no
mobil: 95876969

 

Varamedlem:

Margrethe Noraas,  Kristiansand
e-post: 
mn@kristiansand.kommune.no
mobil: 90967211

 

Varamedlem:

Leif Johannessen, Kristiansand
e-post: leif@festivalfyrverkeri.no
mobil: 91356100