Hold Ctrl-tasten nede (Cmd-tasten på Mac).

Trykk på + for å forstørre eller - for å forminske.

KIAs styringsgruppe

John Stensland john.stensland@rikstoto.no
Terje Larsen Terje.Larsen@idrettsforbundet.no
Per Ivar Bristøl PerIvar.Bristol@idrettsforbundet.no
Svein Lien Svein.Lien@idrettsforbundet.no
Gunnar Høigilt g-hoeygi@online.no
Stephen Seiler Stephen.Seiler@uia.no
Vegard Witzøe VeWi2@vaf.no
Nils Andrè Gundersen nils.andre.gundersen@austagderfk.no
Solveig Pedersen Solveig.Pedersen@idrettsforbundet.no
Anne Lise Lassen Annelise.lassen@idrettsforbundet.no